Clear Sky Mastering Offer (£15 -> £0)

_Summary: First master is free (I only ask a FB like & share), standard mastering is £15 per track. Can PM on here or through FB page https://www.facebook.com/clearskymastering/

Ok a bit about my history, I used to run an online mastering company. I didn’t get enough work to go full time but it made a nice supplemental income as well as boosting my audio skills. I have 10 years experience working with audio, have mastered tracks for artists across multiple genres (many that have been released), used to charge £25 a track and this was my setup:-

Monitoring
K&H O300’s
Benchmark DAC1

Outboard
RME ADI-2
SSL Buss-Comp Clone

ITB
UAD,
Various other plugins

Now I’ve simplified my setup, I run completely ITB with my Benchmark DAC1 and Sennheiser HD600’s (coupled with Sonarworks). I’m looking to build up a client-base again from scratch and so have dropped my rates just to “get going again”. For the first track all I ask is for a like and share of the FB page https://www.facebook.com/clearskymastering/ and in return you get a mastered full-length song to hear what I can do. I will post some before + after examples that I make in here as well. As well as my own promo for my service I will be posting more information on things like mixing and mastering on these accounts

Requirements

If you’ve had tracks mastered before you should be familiar with the format required:-

• NO stereo buss processing (EQ, compression, limiting etc)
  • NO Dithering
  • Individual channel processing and buss processing is fine (e.g yes you can put compression on your drum buss)
  • Leave some headroom (bounce it out with between 3-6db of headroom and it should be fine)
  • If you have references for tracks you like the sound of then tell me
  • 16-bit ok / 24-bit preferred / 32-bit no
  • Sample rate 44KHz Preferred but higher is ok