[Breaks] Breaks Of Unknown Vol. 45 - Berto


Breaks Of Unknown Vol. 45 - Berto

The 45th Volume of Breaks Of Unknown by Berto

Alberto Taboas, born October 14, 1973, at an early age Alberto grew into the love of music. In junior high school, he became part of his school’s marching band. He played both the alto and tenor saxophone. As his love for music grew more and more, he started visiting clubs starting in his teenage years. Scatz, Park Avenue, and Visage were his main hangouts at that time. As he grew older, break dancing and listening to music became his favorite things to do. Starting during the 90’s he was inspired by going to the club Aahz and watching other DJs perform and bring excitement to the crowd. He’s most inspired by DJ D-Xtreme. Alberto spent relentless amounts of time learning the art and watching other DJs as well. In the early 90’s he had a chance to play at clubs such as The Abyss, The Edge, Firestone, Cloud 9 and Infinity. “My passion for DJing never left my soul and now I’m excited to say my DJing has been brought up to another level. I’m very honored to be part of Cognitive Music. Let my dreams and journey begin”.

TRACKLIST - Breaks Of Unknown Vol. 45 - Berto

  1. Micheal Wonder - Not Yours Planet (Original Mix)
  2. Schodt - Darkness Into Light (Original Mix)
  3. A-Mase - Together (Retroid Remix)
  4. Andrei Niconoff - Daydream (Faskil Remix)
  5. Stefan Anion - Strangers (Original Mix)
  6. Mathov - Nabrisa (Original Mix)
  7. Yaroslav Kulikov - The Magic Island (Original Mix)
  8. A-Mase - On The Verge (Original Mix)
  9. B-Max - Love At Distance (Original Mix)
  10. Soundstorm - Iris (East Cafe Breaks Remix)